No Camera

Free in the western suburbia_

Posted in Reality by ION on 07/07/2011

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

One night at an outdoor meeting, underneath a decayed palm tree, my friend Freddie told me his theory of how we can leave parts of ourselves in different places, and then when we return we pick up that life again, and continue on… Like me, I always want to return to that Nashville Pussy period, when Catie Lynn Campbell played the bass. But anyway, while we talked another close friend of ours and a great photographer, Christos Sarris, snapped some photos of us. I used my solo ones for an Athens Voice article, but sadly they destroyed Christos’ photo…

Here’s the article (in plain Greek)
.

Leave a Reply

