No Camera

Nepenthe

Posted in Dreamland by ION on 15/10/2010

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Say you will take me closer
Behind that smiley face hidden in the terrace
Say all butterflies will fly again around me
Or even round that scary summer bulb
Say you will lick my limey fingers clean
Cut in broken sugar glass
Say you will feed me bass for ever
For ever near your house
Say you will miss my lies
Of once love tongue told so neat
Say you will kill me in my sleep
When RD47 will (maybe) please your needs_

Leave a Reply

