No Camera

C90 / Deep dub techno set

Posted in Mixtapes by ION on 23/05/2010

C90 Deep dub techno set by ION_

01. Mikkel Metal: Jouirne
02. Iori: Magnetic
03. Mike Rubin: Nachts
04. Echonoise: Cellar
05. Roswell Return: Iftodex C0001
06. Ryo Murakami: Down the sky (Argy Remix)
07. Fenin: Konstrukt
08. Quantec: Train of thoughts
09. Leonid: Mora
10. Gas: Pop 4
11. DeepChord: Vantage Isle (Spacecho Dub II – Extended Mix)
12. Fluxion: Inductance
13. Markus Guentner: In moll 3


One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dimitris said, on 04/11/2010 at 10:02 pm

    Bravo re alani!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: