No Camera


Posted in Mixtapes by ION on 22/11/2009

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01. United (Throbbing Gristle)
02. Cardboard lamb (Crash Course In Science)
03. Subterranean homesick blues (Sun Yama)
04. Instant feeling (Aerial FX)
05. Patrol (The Wake)
06. Indians in Moscow (Indians In Moscow)
07. Gestures (Ceramic Hello)
08. Give me a name (The Vyllies)
09. Fade to grey (Visage)
10. The prayer clock (Stress)
11. October love song (Chris & Cosey)
12. A song from under the floorboards (Magazine)
13. The operative (Cabaret Voltaire)
14. God John (Cassandra Complex)
15. Dark companion (Tuxedomoon)
16. State of grace (Pink Industry)
17. Several sunsets (Ensemble Pittoresque)
18. Baader Meinhof (Cabaret Voltaire)

Link for download


One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. prince of poverty said, on 22/11/2009 at 8:58 pm

    love love in infinite twirl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: