No Camera

Nothing is real

Posted in Mixtapes by ION on 29/09/2009

01. Lucky saddle (FFWD)
02. Rivers of sand (Fennesz)
03. Octane (Veer)
04. Altocomulus opacus (Markus Guentner)
05. Meet next life (ISAN)
06. The ice storm (Klimek)
07. Cielo (Murcof)
08. Warmed by the drift (Biosphere)
09. Ele (Vladislav Delay)
10. Signals (Seefeel)
11. Next to the field (Thomas Fehlmann)
12. Elevation I / Version 3 (Vainquer)
13. _ (Drum Club)



2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sino said, on 30/09/2009 at 9:53 am

    Cool. Ακριβώς ότι χρειάζομαι αυτό το πρωί =)

  2. mhdenarnhtiko said, on 03/10/2009 at 1:32 pm

    το Rivers Of Sand είναι εκπληκτικό!…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: